Because I Can

Posted: April 21, 2012 in Devil Ramblings, DeviLifestyle
Tags: , , , , ,

Yes, that’s pretty much sums it all.  Because I can.  lol.  :)

Remember back in 2007, I had a wonderful photo shoot with Joe Low (aka potatoe).  The link back then is here.  So then, again, I decided to commisioned Joe again to take pictures for me.  Intent: Keepsake  :) Yes, I think everyone should have one of those moments.  You know what I mean.  LOL.

This time round, the shoot was pretty much different.  Studio vs On Location.  More variations, and I think I improve and mature too along the way, which is something good.  :) Anyway,  I took 3 of the pics to show you guys.  :) Hope you like it.

SETAN9_MG_0103_A

SETAN9_MG_0013

SETAN9_MG_0100_A

 

For boudoir / keepsake / makeover shoot you can email joe@photicsproductions.com or drop by his flickr page at www.flickr.com/potatoe or his Facebook at www.facebook.com/joelowphotos

 

:) will try to post more soon *hugs blurdevil*

Comments
  1. elmer says:

    wow. devilishly immaculate.

Leave a Reply

