Archive for August 2, 2009


By the time you’re reading this, I should be on my way to Singapore dy!  heheh.  Actually it was a plan trip as I’m meeting up one of my friend, I guess i can say old friend from Perth.  So I guess I got many things to blog about from Bali and hopefully some worthy post from Singapore, ya.  :)  Btw, one joke that I extracted from forwarded mail and yes, I kind of agree witht he joke. LOL.

THE TRUTH ABOUT BEING A BANKER

1. You work very late …
… Just like prostitutes.

2. They pay you to make the client happy…
… Just like a prostitute.

3. The client pays a lot of money, but your employer keeps almost every cent
… Just like a prostitute.

4. You are rewarded for fulfilling the client’s dreams…
… Just like a prostitute.

5. Your friendships fall apart and you end up hanging out with people in the same profession as you…
… Just like a prostitute.

6. When you have to meet the client you always have to be perfectly groomed…
… Just like a prostitute.

7. But when you go back home it seems like you are coming back from hell… … Just like a prostitute.

8. The client always wants to pay less but expects incredible things from you…
… Just like a prostitute.

9. When people ask you about your job, you have difficulties to explain it…
… Just like a prostitute.

10. Everyday when you wake up, you say: “I’m not going to spent the rest of my life doing this.”
… Just like a prostitute.